Cherokee Heritage Center

The Center consists of a living history Cherokee village, a museum, and small township of historical buildings. Dedicated to the perservation of Cherokee culture and history, it is one of the most widely visited Native American sites in Oklahoma.

Join Our Mailing List!

Tuesday, March 01, 2005


Thanks to all who helped make the honorary dinner possible!

Table Sponsors
Jack Baker
Betty Starr Barker
Charles “Chief” Boyd
Cherokee County Federal Women’s Democratic Club
Cherokee County Democratic Party
Cherokee Nation Enterprises
Cherokee Nation Industries
Hillcrest Medical Center
Noksi Press
Northeastern State University
Oklahoma Lumberman’s Association
Oklahoma State Board of Cosmetology
Rogers State University

Individual and Couple Sponsors
John Adair, Cherokee Natural Gas, LLC
Gov. Bill Anoatubby, The Chickasaw Nation
Carol Armstrong
Emily Ann Ball
Johnny Ballard
Marion & Tracy Bayles
Debbie Beaver, Williams Organization
Mr. & Mrs. A.J. Bigby, Discovery Land
Karel Brewster
Roger & Shawna Cain
Steve Clay
Terry Cline, Oklahoma Department of Mental Health
Welch Cole
Sadie Cole
Julie Cole
Lloyd E. Cole Jr., Oklahoma Council on Judicial Complaints
Melissa Cole
Bob & Jan Cooper, Farrell-Cooper Mining Co.
Myra Crawford
William Dane
Nancy Dehart
Nancy Dyson
Gloria Eubanks
Bryce Felts
Warren & Holly Fields, Arvest Bank
Donna Finicle
Renee & John Fite, Westville/Stilwell Newspapers
Effie Foster Ballard, Oklahoma Production Center
Dave and Donna Garlick
Judy Goad, Second District Democratic Party
Rusty Goodman
Sadie Gordon
Linda Holland
W.T. Jeffers, Discovery Land
Glen &Melinda Johnson, Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Kathryn Jones, Oklahoma Higher Education Alumni Council
L. Phil Keeter
John Kennedy
John and Colleen Ketcher
Lundy Kiger, AES Shady Point
John & Raynette Kyle, Oklahoma Railroad Association
W.H. “Bill” Jr. & Linda Langley
Marguerite Laugel
Senator Richard and Frances Lerblance
Jane Mershon
Debbie Morgan
Nason & Kathryn Morton, D/B/A Morton Law Office
Neil & Patsy Lynn Morton, Morton County Education Consulting
Debbie Murray
Lewis & Wanda Nichols
Anita Norman
Rowena & Jerry L. Ogden
Joyce Drew Parsons, Oklahoma Retired Educators
Rhonda Patterson
Wayne Pettigrew, Group & Pension Planners, Inc.
Ron Rhoads
Billie Richardson
Susan Ruckman, Tulsa World
Miracle Smith
Luther Smith
Betty J. Smith
Amy Sparks
Barbara Staggs
J.T. & Mary Jo Stites
Ross & Margaret Swimmer
Charles Swinton, BancFirst
John & Mary Thomason
Bob & Opal Tigg
M.L. & Nancy Van Poucke
Jimmie Whitekiller
Jim & Marcia Wilson
Senator Jim & Connie Wilson
Austin & Kathy Young


Post a Comment

<< Home

FastCounter by bCentral